If you need assistance, please call 248-731-0048

Arterra Realty - About

Featured Advisors

Elena Marogy

REALTOR®

586-460-2040
586-383-1221
elena.marogy@arterrarealty.com

With years of experience in the mortgage industry, Elena has found her passion as a local Real Estate Advisor. As a previous Business Relationship Director, Elena understands the importance of her clients and building relationships. Honesty and integrity is the driving force behind her success. She is patient, loyal and genuine with her clients throughout their journey to home ownership. Buying and selling is one of the biggest decisions one may make and Elena views her role in the process as a true privilege.

For real estate agents, the biggest gap between where they are now and where they want to be is the team that supports them. Without the right team, it is easy to become just another agent without the resources needed to reach their goals. At Arterra Realty, we provide agents with the knowledge, personal support, and growth-focused culture they need to elevate their business by delivering a memorable client experience. 

We understand the frustration of working for a big company, repeatedly seeing generic solutions given to unique problems because "that's the way they've done it." We are not your traditional real estate company. We focus on building a community where we hear your voice, invest in your future, and reward you for growing with us. In over 50 years of real estate our founders saw what was missing for agents. Having been exposed to the hidden features of homes from $200,000 to $20,000,000, they realized agents at every listing were leaving money on the table by not understanding the value of these features. 

We want to change that by investing in agents to become experts in identifying and showcasing the unique value of any property they are selling. 

All Arterra Advisors
Adrianne Adufutse
586-662-2227
adrianne.adufutse@arterrarealty.com

Agron Martini
586-703-7557
agron.martini@arterrarealty.com

Aliyah Caggins
248-396-8877
aliyah.caggins@arterrarealty.com

Amber Salling
586-945-4030
amber.salling@arterrarealty.com

Amy Bunch
248-219-0254
amy.bunch@arterrarealty.com

Amy Pozzi
586-531-9196
amy.pozzi@arterrarealty.com

Annabella Arcari
586-651-5154
bella.arcari@arterrarealty.com

Aniq Uppal
248-632-3869
aniq.uppal@arterrarealty.com

Anthony Fox
248-882-1514
anthony.fox@arterrarealty.com

Asim Lodhi
586-4438144
asim.lodhi@arterrarealty.com

Azhar Sulaiman
586-422-6685
azhar@arterrarealty.com

Brad Glowe
586-651-0337
brad.glowe@arterrarealty.com

Cale Bell
586-549-4843
cale.bell@arterrarealty.com

Camille Adair
camille.adair@arterrarealty.com
248-894-9894

Carlos Frazier
248-842-9049
carlos.frazier@arterrarealty.com

Chad Hagar
586-329-8567
chad.hagar@arterrarealty.com

Chanel Kronner
586-295-4495
chanel@arterrarealty.com

Chin Hom
586-549-9601
chin.hom@arterrarealty.com

Chris Zefic
586-804-4103
chris.zefic@arterrarealty.com

Cindy Rubino
586-212-0507
cynthia.rubino@arterrarealty.com

Colleen Glodich
586-604-9442
colleen.glodich@arterrarealty.com

Dante Terracciano
248-824-0548
dante.terracciano@arterrarealty.com

DaShawna Clark-Reed
313-442-6468
dashawna@arterrarealty.com

David Collins
248-462-2960
david.collins@arterrarealty.com

David Squier
586-945-1055
david.squier@arterrarealty.com

Dawn Morgan
586-764-9450
dawn.morgan@arterrarealty.com

Diane (Fang) Dai
248-606-1038
diane.dai@arterrarealty.com

Dylan Wickersham
586-839-8333
dylan.wickersham@arterrarealty.com

Elena Marogy
586-383-1221
elena.marogy@arterrarealty.com

Falan Fuquay
248-910-9942
falan.fuquay@arterrarealty.com

George Shaheen
586-214-2106
george.shaheen@arterrarealty.com

Hadeer Emmanuel
586-277-6353
h.emmanuel@arterrarealty.com

Haig Istamboulian
248-379-6547
realtorhaig@aol.com

Harpreet Kahlon
248-853-3094
harpreet.kahlon@arterrarealty.com

Heather Hosking
586-489-7725
heather.hosking@arterrarealty.com

Jodi Weed
248-765-2466
jodi.weed@arterrarealty.com

Jonathon Winter
586-557-7803
j.winter@arterrarealty.com

Karen Dafoe
248-709-0491
kmdafoe@gmail.com

Kathleen Sullivan
248-752-8255
kathleen.sullivan@arterrarealty.com

Kathy Richardson
248-505-4132
kathy.richardson@arterrarealty.com

Kaylin Weil
586-707-2735
kaylin.weil@arterrarealty.com

Kenny Lanzar
586-457-3030
kenny.lanzar@arterrarealty.com

Kevin Gibson
248-606-8131
kevin.gibson@arterrarealty.com

Kevin Koss
586-899-9932
kevin.koss@arterrarealty.com

Kimberly Urkshus
248-252-1100
kim.urkshus@arterrarealty.com

Kristina Martin
586-242-0551
kristina.martin@arterrarealty.com

Kristy Quenneville
810-533-8186
kristy.quenneville@arterrarealty.com

Laurel Bayle
586-588-2210
laurel.bayle@arterrarealty.com

Lianna Judnick
586-557-6082
lianna@arterrarealty.com

Lindsay Olarin
586-610-9464
lindsay.olarin@arterrarealty.com

Maria Tithof
810-580-0486
maria@arterrarealty.com

Mark Hanoush
586-381-1983
mark.hanoush@arterrarealty.com

Melanie Larson
248-635-0343
melanie.larson@arterrarealty.com

Melissa Weaver
248-797-1910
melissa.weaver@arterrarealty.com

Mike DeLorenzo
586-306-1318
mdelorenzo@arterrarealty.com

Mike Hellow
586-265-7977
mike.hellow@arterrarealty.com

Mike Mason
248-762-5180
mike.mason@arterrarealty.com

Morgan Tucci
586-321-3733
morgan.tucci@arterrarealty.com

Morgan Winter
586-995-1694
morgan.winter@arterrarealty.com

Nada Shaba
248-800-9008
nada.shaba@arterrarealty.com

Neeran Issak
586-435-4007
neeran.issak@arterrarealty.com

Nick Dafoe
248-709-0375
njdafoe@gmail.com

Nicole Brandt
262-483-7214
nicole.brandt@arterrarealty.com

Nieman Nieman
586-381-2026
nieman.nieman@arterrarealty.com

Nikki Trombley
586-255-1223
salesbynikki@gmail.com

Patricia Pitt
810-310-2404
patricia.pitt@arterrarealty.com

Paula Martinez
586-935-2909
paula.martinez@arterrarealty.com

Rachel Wyatt

586-854-0391
rachel.wyatt@arterrarealty.com

Rhonda Myers
248-420-4698
rhonda.myers@arterrarealty.com

Rita Aubrey
248-390-1437
rita.aubrey@arterrarealty.com

Rob Gibson
248-930-0398
rob.gibson@arterrarealty.com

Robbie Drain
robbie.drain@arterrarealty.com
313-258-0960

Rochelle Stiltner
586-615-5448
rochelle.stiltner@arterrarealty.com

Ronna Christman
248-408-3382
ronna.christman@arterrarealty.com

Ross Barnett
248-635-7658
ross.barnett@arterrarealty.com

Salvatore Biondo
810-459-7538
sal@lassalehomes.com

Savina Istamboulian
248-595-3399
savina@arterrarealty.com

Scott McMullan
586-262-2563
scott.mcmullan@arterrarealty.com

Stefano Terracciano
248-925-7129
stefano.terracciano@arterrarealty.com

Summer Hanoush
586-383-1983
summer.hanoush@arterrarealty.com

Thaddeus Shakoor
248-568-6692
thad.shakoor@arterrarealty.com

Todd McNulty
586-295-7311
todd.mcnulty@arterrarealty.com

Tom Leone
586-933-3032
tom.leone@arterrarealty.com

Tony Malouf
248-343-6491
tony.malouf@arterrarealty.com

Tricia Molnar
586-899-0552
tricia.molnar@arterrarealty.com

Victoria Witherspoon
313-550-8588
victoria.witherspoon@arterrarealty.com

Zheng Zheng Huang
810-335-4522
zz.huang@arterrarealty.com
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from searchmihomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Arterra Realty
425 South Main Street, Suite 101
Rochester, MI 48307
248-731-0048


Arterra Realty Clinton Twp LLC
The Mall at Partridge Creek
17370 Hall Road, Suite 111B
Clinton Township, MI 48038
586-460-2040

The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. .IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing and that the data is deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Any use of search facilities of data on the site, other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. Provided through IDX through Realcomp II Ltd. Courtesy of Arterra Realty. Copyright 2022 Realcomp II Ltd. Shareholders
MIMLS Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource. The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. Copyright 2022 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc. Provided through IDX via MiRealSource, as the "Source MLS", courtesy of the Originating MLS shown on the property listing, as the Originating MLS. The information published and disseminated by the Originating MLS is communicated verbatim, without change by the Originating MLS, as filed with it by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. Copyright 2022 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com